Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Renwick Street, Drummoyne, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sophie

About the property

Hey all you cool cat and kittens,

There is room available, living with two lovely ladies.

Location info: We are in Drummoyne. We are walking distance from Harris Farm, IGA, Birkenhead shops, McDonalds and f45 and an array of delicious coffee and drinking establishments to choose from. There is a bunch of public transport to the city, with buses (12 mins) & the ferry (14mins). Buses also go to Parramatta, Coogee etc and other destinations roads go.

House info: We have a view of the bridge with an abnormally large but amazing outdoor deck, and a lot of storage under the house. Also we have 2 bathrooms, three bedrooms, a kitchen with a big fridge and a brand new stovetop, a bbq, outdoor seating, tv with Netflix, stan & the recent addition of disney+. We have a lovely cleaner who comes every fortnight and an ever-increasing amount of plants. We also have lots of street parking and a garage car spot.

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+

Message Sophie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$260 weekly rent$520 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You'll be living with myself and Liz. I work in marketing and Liz is a teacher. We are both nice, normal and clean, we enjoy a bit of socialising like going to trivia but understand the importance of personal space! We sometimes do communal dinners and keep ourselves quite busy. Ideally we would like someone in the 25-35 range who's friendly, tidy and sociable.

Loading...