Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Constitution Road, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
$320/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate

Contact John

About the property

So I have a large loft style room available in my fully renovated town house style split level apartment. Features include airconditioning, stainless steel appliances, gas cooktop and timber floors + downlights. The place feels super modern. Also included is a dishwasher, caesorstone kitchen benchtop, full Internal laundry equipped with washing machine + dryer (with an exhaust fan to allow for dryer use), as well as retractable clothes line and outdoor setting & BBQ too. Plus we get use of the beautiful pool inside the complex and there is even a cafe in the complex about 50m from our front door!

In terms of location you’ll be close to Dulwich Hills shopping precinct. With the light rail literally 50m from your door. Dulwich Hill train station is probably closest and only a 10 min walk approx. We’re close to everything. Awesome pubs and restaurants are nearby aswell.

Inside the room you will have your own level with heaps of wardrobe space & storage (as well as use& access to everything’s else ofcourse) + your own private en-suite. The room is approx 6m x 8m in size there is enough room for a dining setting, tv unit (with tv), lounge, bedroom suite as seen in the pictures. Just grab a bar fridge and a microwave and the room will basically be self contained (if that’s your kinda thing).

Available just in time for summer aswell. Hope you’ve got you’re swimmers ready ! 🌞

Feel free to contact me for more info or for an inspection

Message John to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$320 weekly rent$1280 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Just an easy going guy. I enjoy going to the gym, cycling, skateboarding and hanging out with my mates in my spare time

Loading...