Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Marrickville Road, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
$220/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Danika

About the property

Private unfurnished bedroom. Close to everything marrickville. City is 15 mins by train. Universities are close. We have unlimited internet that's quite fast everything else is furnished so all you need is your bedroom stuff. We are a friendly couple of people. Have a fantastic cafe across the road. Have a cat And Netflix and stan access. Unfortunately we are not allowed dogs as much as we love them. But LBGTI+ friendly!

Message Danika to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello!! We are Dani and Joe we are a couple and we are looking for a new roommate to replace our current one. Joe works full-time. danika is a student. We are easy going. Quiet and friendly

Loading...

Nearest Bus StopsNearest Bus Stops

Marrickville Rd before Wardell RdClose by
Marrickville Rd at Darley StClose by
Marrickville Rd at Woodcourt StClose by
Marrickville Rd at MacArthur Pde3 min walk
Marrickville Rd at Fairfowl St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

Woodfired In and Out PizzaClose by
Minh Vietnamese Restaurant3 min walk
Sun Thai Restaurant3 min walk
Dulwich Hill Kebab pizza pide house4 min walk
Bar Valente Cafe5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

IGA Dulwich Hill7 min walk
Corner Store12 min walk
Van Long Supermarket16 min walk
Banana Joe's Foodworks17 min walk
Kantipur Groceries19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train StationsNearest Train Stations

Dulwich Hill Station11 min walk
Marrickville Station18 min walk
Hurlstone Park Station22 min walk
Lewisham Station24 min walk
Petersham Station27 min walk