Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wardell Road, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$260/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate

Contact Lindsay

About the property

Medium sized bedroom available in spacious and charming art-deco flat; your own room plus sharing bathroom, kitchen and living areas, including access to large magnificent garden.

The flat has new kitchen and bathroom and separate dining room and living room; there is lots of sun. Your bedroom is 3.5 metres square, is carpetted and currently has wardrobe, shelving and bed-side table but no bed; the bedroom is light and airy.
(Bedroom is difficult to photograph).

Message Lindsay to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$260 weekly rent$520 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Maximum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a retired 70 year old man, but I am healthy and still active. I worked for many years in overseas development specialising in training in child protection, community development and health. I am quite self-contained but like a good conversation and the occasional shared meal. I am hoping to find a reliable, friendly and tidy flatmate, who is reasonably self-sufficient and generally quiet and considerate. I am easy about the age of my new flatmate – young or older, but someone responsible.

Loading...
  1. Home
  2. Rooms
  3. Dulwich Hill, 2203
  4. Share Houses
  5. Wardell Road P879928