Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Melissa

About the property

2nd floor, huge 2 bedroom apartment in the Inner West. The apartment has 2 bathrooms (you would essentially have the main bathroom to yourself), a big modern kitchen, huge living area with ample space for dining table, couches etc and a nice sunny balcony, perfect for an afternoon drink in the sun! The apartment is fully furnished but there's space for some items if you come with furniture. The room is unfurnished.
The room is fairly large and comfortably fits a queen bed, bedside tables and chest of drawers/desk. It has a built in wardrobe with double mirrors and plenty of hanging space and shelving. The room is east facing with lots of light.
Situated in a quiet tree lined street with lots of parking and a pool. 3-4 min walk to light rail stop, 7 min walk to buses and 10 min walk to local shops and supermarket. Easy transport to the city and Newtown. The area has lots of cafes, parks and ovals nearby.
Oh and I may be looking at adopting a kitten shortly.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Melissa to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$295 weekly rent$1180 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi! I'm Mel, I'm 33 and work full time during the week (partly from home at the moment). Looking for someone to share my lovely big apartment in Dulwich Hill, super close to all the best spots in the Inner West!
In my spare time I like exploring other parts of Sydney, pilates/yoga, checking out new small bars, getting out for hikes and catching up with friends. I love a chat over wine and cheese, and the occasional netflix binge!
I'm after a sociable, reliable and open minded housemate. Happy to answer any questions :)

Loading...