Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Angela

About the property

Double Room available in gorgeous & friendly apartment in Dulwich Hill
$175/week + bills

Available from 25th Sept.

THE APARTMENT:
Im looking for someone rad to share my vibrant and tranquil art deco apartment with! ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒป
Its open, spacious and beautifully styled, in a secure building with peaceful and leafy aspect looking over the community garden + a pool for those hot summer days ๐Ÿ’ฆ

THE ROOM:
The room fits a double bed and bedside tables and has mirrored built-ins.

LOCATION:
This is the dream location!
9 mins to Hurlstone Park Station (24 mins to city), 5 mins to Dulwich Hill light rail, 3 min to buses to Newtown and city and close to some of the most gorgeous parklands, nature walks and all that the inner west has to offer!

SHARING WITH:
-ME : 34 yo friendly, social and very easy going. I'm a choreographer, but at the moment just pursuing my own creative projects at home and enjoying outdoor adventures with my pup.

-PIXIE: 1yo toy cavoodle who will absolutely melt your heart!!! All she wants is to kiss, cuddle and play. She is very well behaved and non-shedding/non-allergenic.

I'm looking for someone relaxed, fun and easy to get along with who wants a place to call home.

NO COUPLES OR PETS SORRY
Pm me a bit about yourself and to arrange a viewing.

Property accepting of

Smokers
LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Angela to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$175 weekly rent$700 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

I'm 34, working in dance and theatre. I run my own business and have an active social life and like to have a relaxed, social and homely abode. I'm looking for someone similar age who is friendly, easy going, fun, and looking for a home not just a room. :)

Loading...