Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

New Canterbury Road, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Cindy

About the property

*This is a female-only flat*

The original rent price was $280 per week, temporarily reduced to $250 per week during the COVID-19 epidemic.

The unit is very spacious and the transportation to the city is very convenient. There is a bus stop just next to the apartment that can directly reach the CBD, or you can choose to walk for 10 minutes to the light rail station (Dulwich Grove) or the train station (Hurlstone Park), and you can reach the CBD in 30 mins.

Room features:
- Good sized bedroom with built-in wardrobe
- Shared bathroom (Only shared with another one flatmate)
- Room with balcony
- Timber floor throughout
- Ducted air conditioning and ceiling fans in bedrooms
- There is a parking space available in the basement, not on-street parking

Please feel free to message if you are interested. :)

No inspection times available

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi there!

My name is Cindy, 30 years old. I am a student and currently studying at UTS. I'm friendly, bubbly and pretty outgoing but also understand and appreciate alone/downtime.

I am looking for an easy-going, clean, tidy female to live with. :)

Sorry for no couple, no pets and no smoker.

Loading...