Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Clarke Street, Earlwood, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Keith

About the property

My wife and I live in a 3 bedroom house plus sunroom about 100 M from the BWS, Coles and main shops in Earlwood. 6 min walk to Bardwell Park train station. The property has 2 showers and 3 toilets. The garage has been converted into a games room complete with pool table, darts and other fun games. Very large garden with veggie patch, Guinea pigs and chickens... though hopefully, you can teach us a few things as we are a total novice. The place is fully furnished with all the comforts of home... cookware, plates and stuff, Netflix, NBN internet, gas heating willing to negotiate if you want to include anything else. We are very neat and clean people so we expect the same in the common areas... short term stays welcome

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Keith to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

My wife and I are both business owner. I do work from home a bit, but will be travelling once the restrictions are eased. She will work quite late on most nights. I have 2 small kids 4 yrs old twin boys that live with us 2 nights a week and occupy the third bedroom when they stay. Other nights the room is available for guest. So you must like kids. I can’t wait for summer to have friends over for a barbie... The ideal candidate would be social and love a glass of wine. Hopefully, we can share a meal every now and then.. happy for you to have friends over to socialise and stay over from time to time.

Loading...