Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Eastgardens, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Bronte

About the property

My apartment is a spacious 2 x bed, 2 x bathroom place in Pagewood Green. The complex contains an indoor swimming pool, spa, sauna, gym, and 24/7 onsite security. The apartment is open plan with an internal laundry (washing machine and dryer included), spacious living area, modern kitchen, and large balcony overlooking a garden. The complex is conveniently located next to Westfield Eastgardens shopping centre and close to public transport. There's a large central park just outside the building. It's also around 4km from Maroubra beach, and 6km from Coogee beach. There's some street parking within the complex, but also plenty of all day parking on Banks Avenue directly across the road.

Your room has direct balcony access and a large built in wardrobe with full-length mirrors. The kitchen is equipped with a fridge, oven, stove top, microwave, dishwasher and plenty of bench space. You'll also have your own bathroom.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Bronte to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$350 weekly rent$1400 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hi Everyone! I'm Bronte, I'm 27 and looking for a flat mate to move into my apartment after my current flat mate moves out in December. I work full time in HR so I'm quite busy during the week, but like to get out and about on weekends. I'm into yoga, cooking, wellness and spending time at the beach but equally enjoy wine, ice cream and some good quality reality television after work! I'd love to find a friendly, social flat mate that I can have a drink and a good chat with sometimes, but also respectful of your space and time to yourself. Generally quite neat and tidy. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Loading...