Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Eastlakes, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jennifer

About the property

Hey there!
My current roommate is going on exchange, so I'm looking for someone to move into my apartment from mid-July 2022 (flexible) until the end of January 2023. Ideally looking for a female roommate who is also studying and happy to sign a new 6 month lease with me :)

During the week, I'm studying and working, so enjoy quiet nights. During the weekends, I enjoy trying out new places to eat, reading books, and hanging out with friends. I like to keep the apartment clean and tidy, and am looking for someone who will do the same.

About the place:
- Bright and airy apartment in Eastlakes in a block of 6 apartments
- Spacious bedroom (unfurnished, plenty of room for a bed, desk, and chair) with a mirrored built-in wardrobe and large window
- Fully furnished kitchen and living room, and own washing machine
- 2 min walk to Eastlakes shopping centre (Woolworths, Aldi, and more)
- Lock up garage and room for storage

Let me know if you think you’d be a good fit, looking forward to hearing from you!

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
All female flat
Students

Message Jennifer to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$920 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hey! I'm Jen, a 20 year old uni student at UNSW originally from Perth. I'm friendly, easygoing, reliable, and like to maintain a clean, tidy home. I spend most days either studying or working and in my spare time, I enjoy reading and going for walks. I love an occasional glass of wine (or two) and am always up to hang out or enjoy a nice dinner, but also value my alone time.

Loading...