Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Eastwood, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Carol

About the property

Suited to someone looking for secure long term accommodation who is mature minded with a sense of humour :)

Space offered: 3 furnished rooms in a separate part of the house - bedroom, ensuite and private living/study room complete with lounge and TV. The bedroom has a new bed, mattress, etc.and the ensuite is beautiful. Cost includes all bills and WiFi.

Location is close to buses to Macquarie Uni and 10 minutes walk to Eastwood station, shops etc. Off street parking is available.

The house is clean, comfortable and well furnished. Shared space includes a modern large kitchen (complete with coffee machine), laundry, dining area, outdoor deck and garden.

The ideal flat mate will treat the house and care for it, as if it was their own.

Property accepting of

40+ years
All female flat

Message Carol to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$270 weekly rent$540 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Heater
Couch
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Balcony

About the flatmates

You will share a spacious renovated Californian Bungalow with myself, an active retiree (Grandmother) who enjoys keeping fit, music and the theatre. I grow my own herbs and love cooking and entertaining.

I am looking for a mature minded, responsible flat mate (female only) who would treat the house as if it were their own. The atmosphere here is relaxed and easy going.

I'm happy to share information about living in Sydney and the interesting, fun things to do. I have lived in Sydney for 25 years and love it.

Loading...