Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Valley Road, Eastwood, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Bron

About the property

Room 2 available now
Huge room with ensuite and built in wardrobe. Can supply double bed, linen, bedside table and lamp or can be unfurnished. Plenty of space for a desk and couch.

20 minute walk to Eastwood Station and shops. 3 min walk to route 545 bus stop (Parramatta to Eastwood to Macquarie Uni/Centre). Bus takes 5 mins to Eastwood station. On street parking in quiet wide street. Ducted reverse cycle air-con. Large 2 storey duplex with 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms. Downstairs is the kitchen, dining, large family room plus small living room and internal laundry. Kitchen fully equipped including pots, pans, cutlery, crockery etc. Fridge/dishwasher/washing machine and dryer provided plus spare fridge in garage. Small backyard and BBQ area. We share cleaning duties.

Property accepting of

40+ years

Message Bron to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm a friendly 50+ woman who is used to sharing my home with people of all ages. I work full-time (currently working from home part-time) and would prefer to share with other workers /professionals. The other housemate is a male in his 20's who works full time. New housemate moving in is a female in her 30's who is working and studying. I also have a dog named Bella. We lead fairly busy but quiet lives and do our own cooking. We tend to get up early and go to bed pretty early during the week. Definitely not a party house but a friendly relaxed one! We share cleaning of the common areas. If you want to know more just let me know.

Loading...