Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Edgecliff Road, Edgecliff, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Elly

About the property

Quiet, convenience, easy walk to Double Bay, Woollahra, Bondi Junction, garden outlook, lots of natural light. Relaxed atmosphere, tranquil, peaceful home. Very close to Edgecliff shopping centre and train/bus station. Very close to multiple parks and harbour beaches, fitness centres.. Friendly neighbours, immaculately kept building and grounds. I work full time in the Sydney CBD, so wont be home during the day, Leave in the morning very early and get home late so the place will be virtually yours during the week.

Message Elly to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$290 weekly rent$1160 bond
Bills included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi everyone, its only myself currently in the unit. Im a professional woman and student. Work long hours so I'm wanting someone responsible, practical and considerate, to share 2 bedroom unit. I work full time in the Financial Services industry and am also studying at UTS, Post Graduate Business. I love living here as its quiet, comfortable, very convenient location, I can walk to work in 30 minutes, Edgecliff train station in 5 minutes, Bondi Junction in 20 minutes. It so easy to get around. I'm close to parks and beautiful harbour water ways and beaches. The building, is immaculately kept, the premises are situated in a quiet Cul de sac. There is abundant natural light and you feel connected to nature as there is a beautiful garden outlook from every window. Im lucky to have friendly, helpful neighbours. My previous flatmate was great except he had to go back to France. I'm looking forward to meeting you, give me a shout.

Loading...