Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Edmondson Park, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Celina

About the property

About the suburb:

Edmondson Park is a relatively new suburb. It is a popular suburb for young families, professionals and singles. It is a safe and quiet neighbourhood with access to amenities such as local shopping centre (Ed Square), public transport (train station & busses), food markets, schools, Service NSW, etc.

About the property/location:

This is a new 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom townhouse. It has 3 levels, ground floor has 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom, the middle floor has the common area (Kitchen-laundry, lounge & backyard) and the last level has the other 2 bedrooms.

The townhouse is 300m from Ed Square (5 minutes walk or 2 minutes drive) and 950m from the train station (8 minutes walk or 3 minutes drive). It is close to Soldier's Parade, which can connect you to Campbelltown road (go towards Liverpool or Campbelltown), Camden Valley Way (access M5) and Bernera Road (access M7).

About the room:

This is a private room with its own bathroom besides it. The room is carpeted with a small in-built wardrobe and air conditioner. It is accessible as soon as you open the front door. In fact, the room has screen doors that allow you to access outside balcony at the entrance of the building. There are no other rooms/common areas in the ground floor, which gives you your own space - plus you only have to climb one set of stairs to get to and from the common area to your room/front door.

One of the images shows how I have the room currently furnished, which will hopefully give you an idea of space.

We can provide a queen size bed, desk and plastic drawers (extra storage) if requested. Otherwise the room will come unfurnished.

If you drive a car, please note this room comes without a secure parking space. However, there is plenty of off-street parking available.

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+

Message Celina to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Hi there!

My name is Celina and I am searching for someone to take over the advertised room.

About the housemates:

You will be sharing with two other ladies in their 20s who are clean, tidy, friendly and relatively quiet. They are also respectful of each others spaces.

You would be a perfect fit for here if you are friendly, clean/tidy, like dogs and are happy to be added to the lease upon moving in.

This room is a great find and won't be available for long! Please don't hesitate to contact me if you are interested :)

Thank you

Loading...