Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

MacLeay Street, Elizabeth Bay, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$375/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates

Contact Anukreti

About the property

The photos are from the real estate agent, however most of the furniture you see in the pictures will be staying!

Views and Location! You can see water views from every window in the apartment, and The Harbour bridge from your room! it is drenched in natural sunlight all day long.

Metres to bus transport, 950m to Kings Cross station, 3km to Sydney CBD. Woolworths is only a 5 min walk away!

Premier position in a picturesque Art Deco building with secure lift access
- Expansive windows capture intimate views over boat-filled bays and beyond
- Combined lounge and dining space, drenched in north easterly natural light
- Generously sized bedrooms with the same superb views and day-round sun
- Neat kitchen with gas cooking, clean bathroom, timber floorboards
- Unique opportunity to reside in highly sought address
- Footsteps to Woolloomooloo Wharf and the Elizabeth Bay harbour foreshore
- Modern down lights & intercom entry
- King-sized master bedroom, with large built ins
- A quality building w/ Art Deco detail
- Common laundry in basement
- Quick walk to transport, shopping and all amenities
- At the quiet end of Macleay St, within walking distance to the high-end Potts Point dining and cafes
- Away from buzz yet stroll to all dining

Message Anukreti to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$375 weekly rent$1500 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a 29 year old female, professional and work as a radiation therapist in Newtown. I generally work Monday to Friday, 9-5.

I’m very easy going, clean, and respectful. I always love a good chat and the occasional wine and Netflix! I’m out and about most weekends with friends and family, and one or two nights through out the week as well!

Loading...