Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Enmore, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sonja

About the property

We are 4 ladies looking for a new housemate. The house is a newly renovated fully furnished 5 bedroom 4 bathrooms 2 level terrace. Air conditioning throughout the house. Backyard undercover patio leads into a large backyard.

Walking distance to major supermarkets and shopping centre: Marrickville Metro, Aldi, Coles, Kmart

Conveniently located amongst many restaurants, cafes, and pubs

10 minute walk to Newtown Train station and 1 minute walk to Bus stop

The room is a private room located on the 1st floor , and air conditioning, fully furnished with king size bed or 2 single beds can also do unfurnished , built in wardrobe. The bathroom is on the same level and only shared with one other female tenant.
Couples welcomed with a $30 loading.

$350 a week ALL BILLS INCLUDED including air con
2 weeks bond
3 month min stay
Available from the 14th of April. The rooms in this house lease out very quickly so if you like it better check it out sooner rather than later

Message Sonja to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$350 weekly rent$700 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

King bed
Air conditioner
Door lock
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Desk

About the flatmates

We enjoy hanging out after work over a drink but also respect each other’s privacy.

Loading...