Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Enmore, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Lili

About the property

Hellooooo everyone !😊

Are you looking for a nice, chilled, easy going and fun covid-safe household during lockdown? Potentially on the look for a huge room for your home office? Look no more :)
Due to Covid-circumstances our housemate is moving out and we have 1 large room available ASAP for $323 p/week to move in in our beautiful spacious 5-bedroom house on Liberty Street, Newtown/ Enmore!

The house features an open plan living area with a newly refurbished kitchen and a huge (really huge!!) backyard area, perfect for beers in the sun and for social evenings together. There are 2 bathrooms in the house also!

Free parking available!

Great location near Newtown, just off Enmore Road:
- 10 min walk to Stanmore station

- 12 min walk to Newtown Station/King Street

- 15 min walk to Marrickville Metro

- 12 seconds walk to Emma’s Snack Bar

(Further down more about the people in the house)

Message Lili to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$323 weekly rent$1292 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You’ll be living with 3 females and one 1 male-
- me (35), German originally, working full-time in sales- always up for a good chat and good time
- Soraya (26), originally from Belgium but she’s a funny Spanish / German mix who enjoys good banter and good conversations (she can talk with you about literally any topic). Artist on the side!
- Shaun (25), he’s Aussie, studies psychology FT but studied music before that, thus enjoys having a jam if anyone is keen! He’s super relaxed and enjoys good chats.
- Haf (23) our Welsh sunshine, works in a call centre. She’s always up for a bevvie and move night and enjoys a good laugh about anything!

We are all easy going, clean, super social, love hanging out, have some bevies together whenever the chance arises, but we will also respect each other's privacy and alone time 📚 (the house is big enough to have both :))

Our lockdown life consists of fun movie nights, dinners, drinks together and a positive atmosphere- but we are quiet during the day and doing our own thing, so it’s perfect if you have to work from home!

The room: Huge, unfurnished, full of light and spacious with a lovely balcony for $323 per week ($353 per week for couples).

Bond: $1412
Will need to be added on the lease.
Sorry no pets.
We are looking for someone long-term and of course LGBTQI+ friendly 🌈

Please DM me with a little info about yourself if you’re interested 😊

We can arrange virtual viewings also!

Loading...