Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Enmore, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Holly Harding

About the property

Hey y'all! πŸ‘‹
I'm looking for someone to become a roommate with me and my 2 wonderful fishies at my 2 bedroom unit in Enmore for:
$235 a week (paid fortnightly), split bills (Internet and Electricity).

ABOUT UNIT:
The unit is furnished and bedroom is suitable for a queen sized bed, desk, wardrobe, or really whatever you want in there. It's approx 3.5m x 2.75m :) As well as a spacious living room

It's a light and airy unit on the top floor of a small block.

This unit is short walk to everything including King St, Stanmore Station and Marrickville Metro
Pretty much its in the centre of the action, while being on a humble little street. The neighbours around are lovely as well.

There is easy parking along the street, no permit needed.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Holly Harding to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$235 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Single bed

About the flatmates

Hey y'all! πŸ‘‹
I'm looking for someone to become a roommate with me and my 2 wonderful fishies.

I'm a 19 (turning 20) Sports Science student at UTS, who works in hospo, retail as well as trying to become a swim teacher. I've moved from the Port Macquarie area and for the past year I've been an assistant manager in a retail setting.

As you can tell from some of the photos, I'm a bit of a geek, but when I'm not playing video games I'm out there doing all different sports, such as Karate, Cycling or Volleyball.

I'm LGBTQ+ friendly (also would prefer if you were too), sociable but loves a bit of quiet time when needed, respectful of peoples environment, and have a fun obsession with RuPaul's Drag Race.

ABOUT MY FISH 🐟:
My fishies names are Ivy and Winters, they are fantail goldfish. They're like puppies, but small, scaly and you can't really pet them.

They love all people, and love a good fish pellet

Loading...