Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Enmore, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Nicola

About the property

Looking to find some for this room ASAP :)

~ Great location, nearby to transport, shops & nightlife:
* 10 mins walk to Stanmore Station
* 8 mins walk nearest Bus Stop on Enmore Road
* 15 mins walk to Marrickville Metro (Coles, Aldi, Kmart)
* 18 mins walk (12 mins bus) to heart of Newtown, King Street

~ We have sweet Lainey (our flat dog) who keeps us company

~ Close access to Inner West night life without the noise; and nearby to Univerities UNSW, UTS, USYD.

~ Front porch serves as a good spot for afternoon sun to sit outside & enjoy. The back patio has room for potential BBQ, outside chairs & table.

~ Built-in storage near kitchen and white goods (fridge, washing machine, microwave).

~ Message for additional bills information :)

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
Pets
LGBTI+

Message Nicola to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$245 weekly rent$980 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock

About the flatmates

Hello!
I'm Nicola (24 y/o) moving abroad and looking for someone to take my quaint room in this charming 3 bedder home, situated in the heart of the Inner West. You would be sharing with 2 others (males), kind and welcoming plus the affectionate Lainey (our flat dog)! Both work fulltime between office and the house.

Loading...