Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Edgeware Road, Enmore, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$280/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

5

Flatmates

Contact Zos

About the property

Your own clean and furnished large room in a private and orderly home, becoming available on Thursday the 22nd of January, $280 per week or $350 for a couple, $900 bond required ($1000 for a couple), includes utilities & unlimited Internet.

Share a large renovated house with three males between 20-40 years of age, employed in hospitality, health industries & studying part time.

Live in a clean and well presented home offering new kitchen, 2 modern bathrooms & living area for a fantastic price, for the right person.

The house is within 2 minutes walking distance to buses going to the city, shops, bars, cafes and restaurants. 10 minutes walking distance to Newtown train station, 5 minutes walking distance to the park and indoor swimming pool.

We have no pets and a no indoor smoking policy.

Looking for someone fun and social but who can also be independent and understands the dynamics and etiquette of a shared home, preferably between the age of 20 and 40. You must be clean & tidy and happy to contribute to house duties each week in the common areas of our home.

We don’t mind if you’re a single person or a couple who would like to share this good home that is conveniently located to everything you need within walking distance and you’re looking to stay for a minimum of 3 months, but would prefer a longer term resident.

Please tell us a little about yourself and we will get in touch asap.

Message Zos to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$280 weekly rent$840 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Share large home with three males between 20-40 years of age, employed in hospitality, health industry & studying part time.

Loading...