Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Simmons Street, Enmore, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$335/wk

Bills not inc.

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

4

Flatmates

Contact Cassie

About the property

Dream Location!!

We have 1 room available in our huge, beautifully renovated terrace.

Location:
We live on a quiet street but have the best of both worlds between Newtown, Enmore and Marrickville. A 10 minute walk to Newtown train station, 15 minutes to St Peters and 5 minutes to any buses along King street or Enmore road.
Sydney Uni, Broadway shopping centre and the factory theatre are just a hop, skip and a jump away.

Living space:
Large living spaces that will be hard to beat. High ceilings and wide staircase and passage ways (for easy moving!). Newly renovated bathroom and large also newly renovated kitchen with dishwasher. Internal laundry. There's also a second toilet downstairs. Last but not least, we have a large backyard with a huge BBQ, tables and chairs, outdoor clothes lines and a pool :)

Message Cassie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$335 weekly rent$1005 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

The lucky candidate will be blessed with 4 new housemates! All 20-30 years of age, 3 girls, 1 guy, all working full time and a mix of Aussie and English.

We’re pretty easy going.
During the week we’ll have a chat in the kitchen while cooking dinner or relax with Netflix on the couch.
We like to get out and about on weekends trying new cafes or bars, going to gigs, hiking or exploring the inner west. We enjoy a good night out, or in, every now and then like to have friends around for dinner occasionally.
We’ve become friends in the time that we’ve lived together so we’re looking for housemates that can become friends too.
We are very clean and respectful and as much as we love each others company, we’re mindful of one another’s space.

We’re preferably looking for a likeminded single or couple who are also in their mid to late 20’s and working full time.
We value cleanliness, respect and openness and look forward to welcoming someone who will be part of the Simmons street family.

Loading...