Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Trafalgar Street, Enmore, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$350/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact David

About the property

Have you ever wanted to say “I’ve got a little place in Enmore”?
Rolls off the tongue nicely doesn’t it?

“Hey (future housemate’s name), where do you live?”
“Oh you know, I’ve got a little place in Enmore”
“What no way! Can I be your friend?!”

Yes that’s right folks this conversation and more could be a reality for 1 lucky girl housemate!

For a limited time only we have one amazing double bedroom available in our fantastic super modern Enmore mansion!

“Oh my god! Tell me more!!”
Well okay then.

Behind door number 1 is a beautifully spacious bedroom fit for a queen (sized bed). With sparkling polished concrete floors, a huge triple built-in wardrobe, air-conditioning / heating, and a front row view of the internal rainforest courtyard. Yes that’s right, this room has everything anyone could possibly ask for. Order now for a low low price of $350 per week + a bonus mystery box prize! And by mystery box prize we mean bills.

Now I know what you’re thinking, how could this possibly get any better?? Well let me tell you.

Not only do you get the state of the art bedroom but you’ll also receive a complimentary V.I.P all access pass to the rest of the house! You heard correctly, ALL ACCESS! Want to hang out in the lounge room? You got it. Cook food in the kitchen? Right this way. Play ping pong with friends and chill on the balcony or rooftop? What? You can actually do that?! YUP.

So what are you waiting for!? This room wont last long! Get on the phone now and before you know it you could be saying “I have a little place in Enmore!”

-

Additional details:

3 minute walk to Enmore rd

7 minute walk to the heart of Newtown

Sharing with 2 other super cool housemates (Male/Straight/31)

2 bathrooms

Super fast Testra cable internet 100mb+ (included in rent)

Modern kitchen with Miele appliances.

Sunny north facing rooftop terrace

Ping pong table

Heaps of all day on street parking on our street.

Bedroom available is unfurnished.

Minimum 6 months stay preferable
Move in date 3rd October

Message David to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$350 weekly rent$700 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, I'm Dave, turning 32 and run my own clothing manufacturing company in Sydney. I work and run my business from home but often out during the day with meetings and errands. On my days off I like to exercise, play sports, watch movies, go to the pub, or just chill out. I'm pretty laid back but do like to keep the home reasonably clean and tidy.

Daniel - Hi, I'm Daniel, I'm 32 and work full time for a software company. I work from home and have pretty flexible/cushy hours. I like movies, soccer, beers with mates, the occasional party or club night. I'm very relaxed and friendly, and like to chill and relax when at home.

Loading...