Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Simmons Street, Enmore, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Bills not inc.






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Joyce

About the property

The house is a spacious two level terrace on a quiet leafy street. It is very close to the heart of Enmore and Newtown (Enmore Road and King Street) with the Enmore Theatre, restaurants, bars and cafes just a couple minutes walk away. It is just a 10 minute walk to Newtown Station.

The house is fully furnished and there is plenty of space in the house with two living rooms, 1.5 bathrooms (upstairs has a powder room) and a separate dining area. The kitchen and downstairs bathroom have also been recently renovated and we have all the appliances you could think of. There is also a laundry with washing machine.

Your room is downstairs and it is a large sunny room (3.4x3.8m) with double doors and it can easily fit a queen sized bed. You will also have your own living area (we use the upstairs mainly) furnished with a couch and a tv. There is also a third room which is used for storage and guests.

Property preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered

Message Joyce to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$375 weekly rent$750 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
No parking

About the flatmates

My partner and I both work full time in consulting in the city. We are both non-smokers, very clean and tidy and we have both lived with housemates before. We enjoy brunching (big avo lovers), hiking, skiing (just got back from Japan) and binge watching movies and tv shows. We love having a good chat but we are also very respectful of personal space. We are not party people and like to come home, gym and chill after a long day at work.