Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lynch Lane, Enmore, Sydney
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$230/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Julian

About the property

Walking distance to Marrickville metro,
15 mins walk to Newtown train station
Direct bus into CBD around the corner

Very quiet place to live

Message Julian to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$230 weekly rent$460 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable 24 May 2019
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi my name is julian
27 year old young professional working in finance Monday - Friday

I am very clean and tidy , I expect you to be the same.

Very easy going person that likes to keep fit and eat good food.

No party house

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Is Golden Barley Bistro3 min walk
Arancini6 min walk
Belljar Coffee6 min walk
Stix & Pita6 min walk
Espresso Brothers6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Enmore Rd at Scouller St4 min walk
Enmore Rd at Newington Rd4 min walk
Enmore Rd at Llewellyn St5 min walk
Alice St before Clara St5 min walk
Enmore Park, Enmore Rd5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Marrickville6 min walk
IGA Enmore7 min walk
Woolworths Marrickville Metro8 min walk
FoodWorks8 min walk
Miracle Supermarket8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Newtown Station15 min walk
St Peters15 min walk
Stanmore20 min walk
Erskineville Station22 min walk
Sydenham Station24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of Sydney, Mallet Street28 min walk