Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Enmore, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Li

About the property

Available in my home is a furnished (unfurnished if preferred) queen size bedroom. The room is quite large and has built in wardrobes.

We are located within walking distances of Newtown and Stanmore train stations, buses, shops, Marrickville Metro, theatres, cafes and Sydney University. Bus services to the CBD are frequent as there are 4, one of which goes to Taronga Zoo in Mosman; a fifth is the Bondi Junction route which takes you to the Entertainment Quarter.

Rent is $300 which includes bills being electricity, water and internet.

Message Li to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Couch
Wardrobe
Door lock
Heater

About the flatmates

I am an active retiree spending my time mostly outdoors, hiking, mountain biking, doing adventure trips with camping and camera gear in tow. I have a dog Charlie who loves welcoming everyone at the door. He travels with me and when he can't, he has sleep overs.

My housemate is a phd researcher. When time permits she's out hiking, biking doing anything outdoors.

You enjoy sharing meals and chats in the lounge when times align and are looking for a place where housemates are like yourself, friendly, clean, tidy and respectful of shared space and boundaries.

Loading...