Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Epping, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Alice

About the property

This place is female-only, not negotiable. I prefer a short-term lease from 1 month, at most 6 months. If this sounds your plan, you can rent it at $200 per week. Otherwise, it will be $230 per week for long term stay.

The whole place is fully furnished, located in a convenient yet quiet and leafy street. This room is a sunny master room with a big built-in wardrobe with mirrors and extra two wardrobes. It is equipped with modern white goods and has a separate bathroom and toilet. The room will be available from 20 Jun 2022.

The place is very beautiful in itself and its surrounding areas. You will find a park and a garden full of nice trees and flowers downstairs. It's also close to a swimming pool, a few other parks and playgrounds.

The rent of $230 includes bills like water, unlimited NBN 5G internet. The rent also includes the normal usage of electricity (around $100 monthly). Short-term stays of 1 month or long-term stays are both welcome.

Your flatmate is a friendly, quiet, female full-time working professional. She is also a vegetarian/vegan. She spends most of her spare time studying.

This place is for a tidy female non-smoker only. You also need to be fully vaccinated and be cautious of the risk of COVID. If this sounds like you, please contact me. For our safety during the Covid pandemic, you will only be invited after a phone or online interview with each other.

The rent is slightly negotiable if you are willing to take on a bit more fortnightly cleaning duties for the communal area.

MODERN AND WITHIN MINUTES TO STATION

Live within minutes' walk (600m, 7 mins walk) to the train station in the sought-after Eastern side of Epping, but away from the traffic madness and shadow of ultra high-rise towers. Similarly close to Coles and other Asian shops. It's about 15 mins travel from door to door to Macquarie University and about 20 mins to Optus, 30 mins to City.

This two-bedroom unit is well situated near picturesque Forest Park and the Epping Train Station. It offers stylish Swiss floorboards, a spacious L-Shaped lounge/dining area opening to a tiled balcony, a built-in robe to the main bedroom and plenty of storage cabinets throughout, a modern Caesar Stone kitchen with an Italian electric cooktop and oven, internal laundry, bathroom with double sized showers and floor to ceiling porcelain tiles, separate w/c and lock up garage.

Easy walk through Forest Park to Epping station, shops, and restaurants.

**If you drive then you will love not having to negotiate any of the Beecroft Road and Epping station traffic lights on your way to the city and Macquarie Park Business District!** Available Now

Thanks.

AL

Message Alice to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

King bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

I'm a female full-time working professional. I do enjoy small chats every now and then, while most of the time I'll be quietly working or studying. I'm a Buddhist and I also love meditation, Yoga and vegan food.

Loading...