Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Epping, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Brock

About the property

1 room available now.

This property is a 3 bedroom/2 bathroom townhouse with a house-sized kitchen and backyard and large deck. There is plenty of on street parking that is not timed. It is approximately 15 minutes walk to Epping station.

The property includes; dining table and chairs, outdoor lounge, beds (can be removed if desired), fridge/freezer, bbq, washing machine, dryer, and lots of storage. There is air conditioning in all rooms and additionally ceiling fans in the bedrooms. If you have furniture you would like to bring, current furniture can be easily removed :)

The block includes only 3 other townhouses, all of which are occupied by friendly, very quiet, families.

We have kept the place extremely clean and tidy and would like it to stay that way. We are very clean, quiet, non drinkers and non smokers. We like to keep to ourselves mostly but love a cup of tea and a board game or two with housemates if you are keen. No smokers or pets and no parties thank you.

Please introduce yourself and provide some information about you when sending me a message. Not available for couples.

Please note you must be up to date with covid vaccinations and provide evidence.

If you have any questions or want to know more, please send me a message. 🙂

Message Brock to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$320 weekly rent$640 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Hi,
My fiancé, Brock (33) and I (29), own and live at the property.
I am a pharmacist, currently working in the healthcare industry. My fiancé works in Finance. We also run a startup in the HealthTech space.

We are not partiers, drinkers or smokers. We love board games, tea, and streaming shows.
We are extremely tidy and will be looking for other clean people to rent out our remaining room.

Loading...