Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Epping, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jay

About the property

Hi There! :)

We have a beautiful three bedroom house in Epping 2121 and we're looking for an amazing female to be our third housemate/friend.

The room is a really spacious with lots of wardrobe space and with lots of natural light; at $295/week.

We have air-conditioning, gas cooking and heating and we occasionally cook and share meals.

All furniture, white-goods and appliances are brand new!

Perfect and super convenient for office workers/university students.
We are located 10 minute walk from Epping train station, which is a major central hub and has express bus/train services to City CBD, Chatswood, Macquarie Uni/Park and Hornsby.

You will be surrounded by trees and gardens.
And luckily for you - I live overseas half the year and the other housemate travels interstate sometimes - so you basically get the house to yourself.

YOU'LL L❤️VE THE:
+Lush Relaxing Green Serene Surroundings
+Backyard outdoor BBQ area
+Spacious Living Areas
+3 Bedrooms
+2.5 Bathrooms
+Unlimited Fast Internet
+Netflix
+Epping Bus/Train Station // 5 Minute Walk
+Epping Supermarket // 5 Minute Walk

YOU:
+Awesome
+Clean
+Respectful
+Non-Smoker

NOTE:
-No Pets or Parties Please

BE VERY QUICK!!!
Please send me an SMS ASAP as the messages on Flatmates sometimes doesn't work properly.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

No inspection times available

Room overview

Details

$295 weekly rent$1180 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I have my own fashion label and I'm frequently overseas for months at a time. (you might get free clothes if youre lucky!)

Your other housemate is in Technology.

We're very relaxed and easy-going.

We are considerate! we're the types of people who will think about getting something for you when heading to the shops or bring things home from events for you as a present - we really want someone that can be a friend as well as a housemate! :)

we are looking for a responsible and respectful housemate.. Doesn't matter what you study or do for work as long as you're a nice person. :)

Loading...