Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Carlingford Road, Epping, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Inc. some bills






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Su

About the property

The rooms set up for independent living and privacy. They have their own kitchenette with a refrigerator, microwave, kettle, toaster, and sink for washing up plus cutlery and plates etc. Also included is a bed (plus pillow, sheets and blankets), study desk, and wardrobe. There is plenty of storage space and room to stretch out. The room has its own TV antenna plug. There is a large garden lawn area at rear of house with covered area for outside gas cooking and or just sitting around and relaxing. Feel free to pick organic vegetables from the garden. Room two has airconditioning

The rooms are independent from the rest of the house with its own easy access from the outside plus security screen door. The owners live separately giving all that added privacy. A bathroom and laundry with a modern washing machine is shared by the tenants. The owners have their own bathroom

There is a Bus stop near the house where you can catch the M54 which will take you to both Epping Station and Macquarie Uni (10 minute). Transport can take you to Chatswood, City and Eastwood

The house is an easy 7 minute walk to Carlingford shops which has Woolworths, Coles, Asian Food Shops, Post Office, Banks, Cafes, McDonalds, KFC, and many more. Epping and Eastwood shops are also close with many Asian, Indian and Korean shops.

Bills for water, Hot water, gas and unlimited wireless internet are included in the rent.

The Rents are; $150 for room one and $170 for room two, per week and the Bomnd is two weeks rent ........ " Room one available 16 of Febuary 2019

Please feel free to get in contact with us to arrange an appointment to come and have a look at the rooms. You won’t be disappointed. We’ll look forward to hearing from you.

Message Su to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$150 weekly rent$300 bond
Some bills included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Fire Extinguisher or Fire Blanket in Kitchen, Smoke Detectors in Room or Property, External Property Security Lock(s), Internal Room Lock(s), All of the above, Outdoor Lighting