Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Romford Road, Epping, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jennifer

About the property

Hey there!

Thanks for stumbling upon our add. However, I'm pretty sure you're the ones that will be thanking us soon.

Our house is a social, lively, and a safe space for all. We have visitors over constantly and love a good cheese and wine sesh with these humans. If you are successful, we encourage music, suggestions of netflix series, and joining in a delicious braai (bbq).

Make no mistake - we love our sleep. We all work hard during the week, but on the weekend we like to enjoy a few drinks together.

We have a Tudor style double storey house with a large outdoor deck where all gather to socialise or just chill out for some quiet time. The rooms are not too shabby and there are general good vibes.

Other:

There is a large room room on offer. Plenty of sunlight, already has a bed, shelf and bedside table.
Understandably, the rent will be higher if you're a couple moving in.
BOND is $680 for everyone.
The moving date is immediate.

House has
- Gas for showers
- Dishwasher
- 2 fridges
- Indoor smart Tv
- Netflix
- Internet
- Washing machine + dryer
- Big garden
- Garage for extra storage
- 2 story
- Massive bedrooms (You're welcome)
- Frangipani tree
- Veggie patch

Message Jennifer to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$190 weekly rent$570 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We are looking for 1 new rare/kind/outrageous humans to be apart of the clan.
We have at least 4 beautiful Queens already:

Jen Aka Dr. Love: Backbone of the house and a loving little fairy. Always has an open ear for your problems and delivers prime solutions.

Inga: German Dame of the house. Loves taking care of the deck, veggie garden and a true ambassador for good vibes only #GVO. Finishes her PhD in biomedical engineering at MQ Uni in May.

Holly: Can sometimes count. Funny as hell. Company is outrageous. Usually found in the "pit" corner part of the couch watching Vampire diaries.

Taren: What doesn't this girl do? She's a nurse, she's a baker, she makes us snacks. That's all we ever needed, but additionally this girl is a true friend and has a heart of gold.

We may be all Queens, but super low maintenance and can't wait to meet you.

Loading...