Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Ermington, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Stephanie

About the property

Some features about the house are the nice backyard we have, great for entertaining. Air conditioning downstairs and close to some really nice parks.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Stephanie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$200 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Door lock

About the flatmates

Looking for a clean, trustworthy and easy going flatmate to join our share house!

We have 1 room available in our share house that we'd love to fill. Two story house with spacious rooms and good storage for your stuff. Parking is easy either on the street or secure driveway with fence. Public transport is also an option too.

I work in retail pharmacy and will be starting full time work next year in nursing. I love spending my time outdoors, or doing some form of exercise. Also enjoy cooking and spending time with my boyfriend. (Steph, 21)

(2nd Housemate)
Joey, 21 - I work in retail and am still completing my degree. Often work a lot but enjoy hanging out with friends in my spare time or doing my own thing. I'm interested in exploring new places to eat and vintage clothing pieces.

We're both down to earth and are down to hang out together when we have downtime. But we're also both fine doing our own thing. We like having a clean tidy household and are very transparent with each other in managing the house.

Loading...