Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Prospect Street, Erskineville, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Anna

About the property

We’re looking for a new friend to fill a private room in our amazing 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom, single level terrace in the heart of Erskineville.

The house:
- Fully furnished (apart from the room)
- Backyard with BBQ
- 2 fully renovated bathrooms (you would be sharing main bathroom with 1 other)
- Open plan kitchen, dining & living
- 100m away from all the cafes & pubs on Erskineville road.
- 10min walk to Newtown
- 3x train stations within walking distance (Erskineville - 3 mins, Macdonaldtown - 6min & Newtown - 10mins)
- Street parking - will need permit though.
- wollies metro just up the road

The room:
- Medium sized 3.3x3.6m
- Unfurnished but has huge built in wardrobes that have an amazing amount of storage - including a large set of draws
- $330 p/w excluding bills or $353 p/w including bills and communal expenses.
- Bond $1100 + 2 weeks rent in advance.
- Available 25th January.
- Middle room on the floor plan.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Anna to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$330 weekly rent$1320 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable 25 January 2021
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Anna (me, 29F), Kelly (30M) & Owen (32M)

All from NZ and are great friends who have lived together for a while now. All work full time - Anna & Owen work together in advertising and Kelly works in construction. We’re a social bunch who love a couple of bevvys on the weekend, but keep it pretty chill during the week.

Loading...