Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Erskineville, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Neina

About the property

This is the perfect opportunity for anyone moving to Sydney, transiting between places or look for a perspective of settling in long term!

All details at a glance 
- Queen size bed and bedside tables 
- Personal bathroom/shower
- Room equipped with tall boy 
- Built-in wardrobes (generously sized!) 
- NBN unlimited WiFi 
- fully equipped kitchen, incl dishwasher 
- washing machine/ dryer
- Gym and indoor pool in complex

The apartment is very spacious (120sqm!) and your bedroom comes furnished, ready to move in! Ideally I’m looking for someone who won’t work from home to give us both sufficient space.

The building is conveniently located just 300m from Sydney Park and 700m to either train stations, Erskineville, St. Peter’s or Macdonaldtown, lots of cafes and restaurants close by, everything you need at your door step!

I love living in the area and this apartment, and hope you will too. If you’re considerate of where you live and look for a low key place to come home to, this might be it! I look forward to hearing from you!

Message Neina to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$330 weekly rent$990 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 2 weeks stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Lamp
Balcony

About the flatmates

Working in consulting, which keeps me on my toes most times! I’m working hybrid though quite often from home. Active runner, up for a game of tennis or any adrenaline kick. Love a glass of wine, G&T and am always up for home-cooked dinners. 
Like living in a clean and tidy space and appreciate people with considerate and sustainable mindsets.
While I love parties and socialising I appreciate coming home to take a breath from the busyness of life and chill.

Loading...