Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Bridge Street, Erskineville, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite

Bills not inc.






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Matt

About the property

The room is a spacious master bedroom with private bathroom, balcony, and air-conditioning. (Pictures don't do it justice) It is currently furnished however if that is not a requirement for you, it can easily be removed.

The room is located in a luxury top floor apartment overlooking the city and surrounding suburbs. It has two bedrooms, an open floor plan, central air, internal laundry, and dishwasher. everything you need.

The apartment is located in the relaxing community of Erskineville, Just a 5-minute walk to Erskineville train station, 10-minute ride to Sydney’s CBD by train, and 10-minutes walking to the iconic newtown. The unit is located in a secure complex with a beautiful courtyard for residence to enjoy. The living room is fully furnished, and the kitchen is fully stocked with just about anything you could imagine.

Message Matt to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Anyone welcome
$480 weekly rent$1920 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

My current housemates are sadly leaving the country and I am looking to fill their room with a new friendly face/s.

I'm a 27 years old American living in Australia for the past 2years. I work full time during the week days as an audio visual technician. On weekends I like to hike, camp, go for a bike ride, hit the beach, watch Netflix or play video games. I am easy going, clean, tidy, respectful, and always up for a chat. However there are times I greatly enjoy my own space. I'm not big on partying although I do like having friends over for cheese, wine, and dinner.