Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Bridge Street, Erskineville, Sydney
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
$360/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

4

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Gloria

About the property

We have one 2nd bedroom with own bathroom to let. We are looking for 1 couple or single to share a brand new 2 bedroom 2 bathroom oversized apartment in Erskineville. (Maximum 4 people living together)

The property is just finished and settled 2 year ago and everything is new and clean.

We are offering the 2nd bedroom with own bathroom.

The apartment is fully furnished with everything you may need. The rent is $380/week per couple (or $360/week per person), bill (electricity, gas, internet/NBN) paid separately. Rent is paid 4 weeks in advance. Bond is equivalent to 4 weeks rent and paid upon moving in.

Local fresh food market, Woolworth, coffee shop are all around. 600 meters to Newtown main road (King St). Very good life style.

Erskineville station is 3 mins walk and 2 stops to central station. 15 mins to USYD by bus.

We are looking for someone who is friendly, clean and tidy. Both students and professionals are welcome. No party animals please. We want everyone who is sharing this apartment feel comfortable while they live here. And we prefer NO pet in this apartment.

Inspections are Monday to Friday 6.30 pm and later, whole day on weekends. Please make an appointment in advance just in case we are not there. You can send me a text message with your name and a little bit about yourself if you are interested.

Looking forward to meeting you soon!!!

Own bathroom
Fully Furnished
Queen size bed
NBN

Message Gloria to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone welcome
$360 weekly rent$1440 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Currently there is a Japanese couple lives in the master room. they are nice and easy going people, always keep the room very clean.