Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Railway Parade, Erskineville, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Martez

About the property

A bright sun filled apartment with lots of natural light . Two story apartment 2 bedrooms upstairs and a bathroom and large open plan living and kitchen area downstairs with a downstairs toilet. Huge private sunny courtyard , all in the heart of Erskenville only a short 5 minute walk from the station.

The room It’s self is a queen room with built in mirrored wardrobes and AC, comfortable queen bed with bedding. Also included in the room is shelving units, separate draws and a flat screen large TV with Netflix.

You will share a large bathroom with both a shower and bath with the other housemate and also make use of a downstairs toilet.

The property has a larger outdoor courtyard with seating and a webber bbq, gets sun all day long perfect for sunbathing , oh and you can pick grapes in the courtyard!

You will share the house with one other female from the UK who is very easy going and into her fitness.

The place also has secure underground parking included. All the mod cons and beautifully furnished you just need to bring yourself :)

•5min walk to Erskenville station
•2 storey fully furnished house
•Bright spacious with lots of natural light
•Fully furnished queen room available
•Flatscreen tv in room with Netflix
•Free underground parking space
•2 bathrooms
•Aircon
•Built in mirrored robes
•Huge private sunny outdoor courtyard
•bbq facilities
•Washer and dryer
•High speed internet perfect for WFH

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Martez to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$350 weekly rent$1400 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Living with one female from the U.K. , really chilled out and friendly and into her fitness

Loading...