Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Fairlight, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Tania

About the property

The room on offer is a big double bedroom of a lovely older vintage duplex..
It has great views of the harbour out towards North Head where you can see the iconic Manly Ferry passing by.
It is very spacious with a built in wardrobe and ample room for a double or even queen size bed.
We are the bottom level of the duplex so access is easy.
3 bedrooms with 3 house mates In total. Plenty of on street parking and also have a driveway we all rotate and share.
Small garage under the house for storage. There is a nice little backyard and undercover patio.
Full laundry amenities.
Kitchen is a good size with lots of storage. Separate dining room leading into large living room.
Modern bathroom and toilet. Toilet is seperate to bathroom so both can be used at the same time.
Located just a 10min walk down to Manly wharf, 5min walk down to Fairlight beach and only 2min walk to shops and cafes just up the hill.
Looking for a house mate, preferably male, early to late 30’s, who is kind, respectful, doesn’t take life too seriously, has a stable job & is happy to share a space with us two legends and appreciating such an awesome place while having fun doing so.

Message Tania to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$310 weekly rent$1240 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable 29 January 2022
Men only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

We are two easy going Northern Beaches raised roomies in their mid-late 30’s that live in this electric house filled with lots of culture.
Tania who’s been here for over 7 years and Chris who’s loved the place ever since moving in almost 2 years ago. Chris also has Fonzie his dog, he is a Miniature Australian Bulldog, who is super chilled, never barks & cruises around like he’s a little human.
We love our music, enjoy being active, live a very healthy lifestyle, love a bit of a chat, always up for a laugh and happy to entertain occasionally but also respect each other’s space & privacy and appreciate a clean and tidy house (we have a simple weekly cleaning roster that makes it easy).

Loading...