Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Fairlight, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Nikki

About the property

The room for rent is huge and used to be the living room. Easily fit a king bed and a desk. Unfortunately no built ins.

The house is bright and roomy. Close enough to the beach to walk down but far enough to never have to fight for parking. No garage but plenty of parking on the street unrestricted.

It's a quiet, short Street so not a lot of through traffic.

Short stroll up to Fairlight shops or down the pool and Harris farm.

Great outdoor space with kitchen that opens up to deck and paved backyard.

I've got good internet as I work from home.

No smokers please.

Property accepting of

Pets
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Nikki to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$350 weekly rent$1400 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Crazy dog and plant lady.

I'm a 38 year old female working full time in the infrastructure industry. I work from home in the third bedroom which is my office. I also like to move the laptop around the house to mix things up and chase the sun. I tend to be in and out of meetings all day and try to take some of them as walking ones.

I'm friendly and up for a chat and housemate dinner or firepit nights but I do keep to myself most of the time. I unwind and recharge with solo time is all.

I'm clean and tidy but not neurotically so.

I love dogs but don't have my own at the moment. I foster dogs when needed so flatmate would have to love dogs. And I currently have a large Bull arab x waiting to find her forever home.

I do backyard yoga and go for quick runs a d when it's warmer love going for a paddle and spending time at the beach. Love camping and road trips.

It's a big house with a yard to be shared with only me and sometimes a dog.

Loading...