Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lauderdale Avenue, Fairlight, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Brie

About the property

Amazing views of North Harbour and Manly, short walk to Manly (10 minutes, 5 minute bike ride), bus stop out the front, Unlimited Internet and Netflix included, all furnished common areas including kitchen fully supplied with appliances, cutlery, cups, plates, bowls and utensils. Laundry, and share bathroom with shower and separate bath. *Could potentially furnish the room if needed*

No inspection times available

Room overview

$340 weekly rent$680 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable 4 October 2020
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, we are 3 (2 males & 1 female) easy going, clean, tidy and professional group looking for someone to join us.

A little about us...

Craig: 33 year old, full time professional working as an insurance surveyor. Craig loves going down to fairlight for a swim or snorkel, kayaking, fishing and is always keen for a relaxing afternoon on the balcony with a beer.

Ben: 30 year old, full time IT professional. Ben enjoys anything to do with water, surfing, ski paddling, surf club lifesaving, sup boarding, supball, boating and is always up for a beer at wharf bar or palmy surf club. Ben shares a room with his girlfriend of 4 years (Brie).

Brie: 27 year old, full time Injury Management Specialist. Brie loves an adventure, supball, sup boarding, beach days, boating and also enjoys a drink at wharf bar.

We are looking for someone who is clean, tidy, respectful and professional to join us.

Loading...