Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sydney Road, Fairlight, Sydney
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$320/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Lily Kukulka

About the property

STUNNING VIEWS OF MANLY, OCEAN AND HARBOUR

This modern apartment enjoys light filled interiors and striking elevated views. Promising enviable lifestyle convenience, it's a 1 minute walk from Fairlight shops city bus stops, and only a 5-10 minute stroll to the ferry and Manly Beach.

The property includes:
- Amazing views of the Harbour and Manly Beach
- Wifi included in rent
- Shared Laundry and Dryer + internal washing machine.
- Bright sunny open living area
- Kitchen with oven, fridge, microwave etc.
- Awesome company
- Short walk to Ferry and Manly Corso

Message Lily Kukulka to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$320 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills not included in rent
3 – 4 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We are a young professional couple in our late 20's. We both enjoy the outdoors and live an active lifestyle. We enjoy hiking and snorkeling and are happy to have you along. We are social and enjoy the occasional beer, however are not big partiers.

We are looking for someone to fill the second room in our apartment as our current house mate is moving out.

Nearest Bus Stops

Sydney Rd opp George StClose by
Sydney Rd opp Crescent StClose by
Sydney Rd opp Birkley RdClose by
Fairlight St opp Laurence StClose by
Fairlight St at Laurence StClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Fairlight Kitchen3 min walk
The Butchers Cafe3 min walk
Manly Pavilion6 min walk
Criniti's Manly9 min walk
Little Viet Kitchen9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks3 min walk
ALDI Manly11 min walk
Coles Manly11 min walk
Manly Minimarket12 min walk
Coles Manly Peninsula13 min walk
+ Show more