Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Frenchs Forest, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Olga

About the property

You have a lot of space and room to yourself! Your own lounge / dining area and your own bathroom.

We are noisy! Well the boys are so you would need to be a bit easygoing about that.

The garden is beautiful and we are right beside a park!

Message Olga to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$375 weekly rent$750 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
TV
Couch
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Balcony

About the flatmates

Single mom to two boys 8 and 10. We live upstairs. The boys are with me half the time. It’s a very fun, easygoing and positive household. We are out a lot between work, school and activities and we love chilling when we are at home.

You have a huge room - 3 metre high ceilings and 5 metres x 5.5 metre room. It opens to your own little deck in the garden.

In addition to this room you have a lounge area downstairs to yourself and your own bathroom (most of the time :).

The kitchen is upstairs. The current tenant had her own fridge, microwave and dining area downstairs and just used upstairs to cook dinner sometimes.

The laundry is shared and is downstairs.

We have a cat who is old and comes in and out and loves cuddles.

Loading...