Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Freshwater, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Molly

About the property

Large unfurnished room available in 2 bedroom unit, sharing with one other.
This is a 2 bedroom unit with a large living area and separate dining space, courtyard, neat kitchen with newly titled floor (last month) and newly renovated bathroom and separate Internal laundry.
Available bedroom fits queen bed with side tables on either side and has a built in wardrobes. Room would be big enough for a small desk.

Only a 15min walk to freshwater beach, 10min to freshie village.
Express buses for a city commute at the bottom of the street, or I personally love the 30min walk to Manly ferry (easy access to the 199 buses there too)

Bills included in weekly rent (internet & electricity)
Bond is 4 weeks rent
Available from 17th June

Message Molly to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$295 weekly rent$1180 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 9 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

26 year old female who loves surf, sun and sand. If I’m not swimming in the ocean an spending time with friends, I’m working in HR full time and as an artist painting in my studio. Love all things wellness and healthy toxic free living. I love to cook, predominantly vegetarian with delicious organic veg (although others eating meat does not phase me). I would love someone who has similar values of care for the environment and sustainability, who has an open mind, who is clean and respectful as they will receive this in return.

Loading...