Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Waine Street, Freshwater, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$350/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact James

About the property

Two-bedroom apartment with one room available on the second floor of a small friendly unit block.

The available room has a built-in wardrobe and queen size bed (bed optional). The unit is otherwise fully furnished including internal laundry, recently renovated kitchen/living. There is a nice generously sized balcony with BBQ that catches a little of the afternoon sun. The yard pictured is communal and is at the rear of the block. I have storage space available if you need, for boxes surfboards, bicycles etc, located in the garage downstairs where I park my car. There is one shared carpark on the property otherwise it's not too hard to find a car park on the street within only a short walk from the unit.

Close to public transport and only a short walk/ride (happy to let you borrow a bike if you don't have one) to Manly, Queenscliff, Freshwater beaches and Warringah Mall

I work and travel a lot, so you will have the unit to yourself at least a couple of nights a week.

The unit is kept neat and tidy.

Looking for an individual or couple who is/are easy going and enjoy a relaxed place to live. Ideally looking for someone to stay for 6-12 months.

All bills including internet included.

$350 individual
$450 for a couple

Message James to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$350 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm an easy going, chilled and respectful 33-year-old guy. I enjoy a good chat, catch up, a good shared cook up with a glass of wine or a BBQ on the deck, but im also respectful of peoples downtime and personal space. I'm a full-time Firefighter so im out of the house at least two days/nights a week and with a second job and an active outdoors lifestyle you will have the unit to yourself most of the time.