Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Waine Street, Freshwater, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$300/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates

Contact Connie and Mark

About the property

All bills included on the $300 x week

Perfect position: 5 mins walk from Freshwater Beach. Walking distance to Queenscliff, Manly, Warringah Mall and busses to the city centre.

The room for rent is a private bedroom w queen size bed, all furnished!

We are a friendly couple that can make you stay enjoyable!
We are busy working pretty much the whole week and very active with our jobs, sports and surfing!
We like our very quiet sanctuary that we call home! We are looking for a “non-party person”, we really like to enjoy a movie and a glass of wine on the couch in a quiet environment.

No couple
No pets

Contact me for more info

Message Connie and Mark to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Maximum 6 months stayAvailable 28 October 2019
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You will share the apartment with me(I'm 26 form Italy) and my partner Mark(28 form Denmark). We are a quiet and easygoing couple and we are looking for someone with the same lifestyle as us. We are always busy, work and outdoor activities and we like to come back home at night and watch a movie with a nice dinner. We like to take care of the house so we're looking for someone clean and respectful !

Loading...