Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Glebe, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Lloyd

About the property

The house is only shared with me! The bedrooms are seperated upstairs by the bathroom so there are no joining walls. There is plenty of room in the property not be on-top of each other. The room is ample sized for your bed and wardrobe etc, and im more than happy to let you set up a desk in the downstairs backroom if you work from home or enjoy gaming. There is a medium sized back yard big enough for a BBQ and sun bathing in the summer. Plenty of storage around the house. Lastly, id like to welcome you to share this house and make this your home and not just a room in a share house.

Message Lloyd to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Double bed

About the flatmates

I'm Lloyd, a 29 year old carpenter originally from the UK. When im not working i enjoy my time surfing, camping and general outdoor activities. My time is split between staying at my place or at my girlfriends so the place is nice and quiet. Very easy going and like to keep the house clean, all i ask is it is left as it was found 🙂

Loading...