Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Glebe, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Mirana

About the property

This 3 bedrooms apartment is very well located in Pyrmont, close to the fish Market. The lightrail station Wentworth Park is 3min walk away. There is a Woolworths 5min walk away and Coles Pyrmont is 7min away. We are also 15min walk to Broadway Shopping Center and 10min away from Darling Harbour.
The livingroom TV has access to Netflix and Disney + and we have a large outside balcony with BBQ.
The building has an indoor swimming pool, jacuzzi, sauna and a little gym.

Message Mirana to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$290 weekly rent$1160 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi there!
Bella and I are looking for a lovely flatmate to live with us in this place we consider home. I am 28 years old and work a corporate 9-5 job, Bella is 26 years old, part time receptionist and cookery student.
We are pretty chill and also enjoy socializing! We enjoy going out together or enjoying an occasional glass of wine in the living room after a long day of work or sometimes even cook for each other :)
We are looking for a girl with a similar vibe and who we would get along with. Also someone that likes to keep the house clean and tidy, because this is important for us ;)

Our current flatmate who is unfortunately leaving us is happy to sell her bed, mattress, desk, chair and nightstand.

If you are interested or have any question send us a DM :)

Loading...