Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Glebe, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact adam

About the property

Welcome home :)
Close to everything you want from work, study and play! Looking for minimum 6mths, ideally 12mths.

All bills included with high speed internet, nothing to worry about.
Will come fully furnished (unless you want to furnish your own bedroom).

Modern kitchen and appliances. Your bathroom is shared between 2 people.

One room left - Bedroom 2 - best view/outlook to the city in the house, a quiet room that also high ceilings approx. 3.2m

Suits post-grad students/working professionals in their 20-30's, not a party house :)

*Furniture will be similar to photos (all getting delivered and setting up from 31st jan). Home is available for viewing from then, can set up online viewing/zoom meetup prior as well.

Property accepting of


Message adam to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview


$310 weekly rent$620 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking


Bed side table

About the flatmates

Well hello there!

Originally from Melbourne.
Working as a health professional and studying post-grad too, keeps me busy enough. I'm a workaholic/nerd but always make time for play :)

Soccer (in my mind im as good as cristiano), tennis (nadal like off-course), like to swim and beach it up. Teach me how to surf?

Not so much time for Netflix but do indulge when possible, lindt dark chocolate addict.

You’ll also be sharing the house with a 25 y.o female data analyst who is super nice and awesome!

I do like clean and tidy, generally organised and quiet. If you've got a similar vibe let me know!