Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Glebe, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact celia

About the property

The house is on Glebe Point Road, markets are on every Saturday and they are great, two minutes walk to the lightrail and one minute to the bus stop. A short walk away and you are in a great, running/walking area along the bay. Pyrmont bridge or the CBD are along one road 20min walk away. We have lovely neighbors great fruit and veggie shops, cafes and best pizza right underneath the house on Glebe Point Road.

Message celia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Hi my partner and I share two rooms in a beautiful share house on Glebe Point Road with one fulltime working female housemate.

My partner and I are going to Swizterland on the 17th of July for five weeks and would love for someone to stay in our rooms and share the house with our one housemate. One room can be used as an office, at the moment it is my sewing room but I can tidy it all up and put the machines in their boxes so you'll have space :) The second room is our bedroom, really small that's why it's hard to take photos of it haha but it is the coziest nest with a comfortable Koala mattress on a queensize loft bed. Lot's of storage room underneath and if you're not taller than 1.72m you can even stand underneath ha ha!

We are really tidy and clean and look for someone with same standards. Our housemate goes to bed early mo-fr so do we and that's why living together works so well. We love a drink or casual dinner at home together from now and then.

The house is large, has a wooden staircase that leads to all bedrooms and one renovated, small but clean bathroom. There is a cute backyard, a renovated large kitchen and a beautiful light filled living room with a really good selection on records you can listen to :)

Loading...