Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Bridge Road, Glebe, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
$370/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Maeva

About the property

FOR VIEWINGS contact me for details.
If you can read this, the room is still available ;)

Rent is $370 per week with ALL BILLS INCLUDED (electricity + gaz + internet)
with free Netflix + Stan
The room’s carpet and en-suite bathroom just got professionally cleaned (steam clean and antibacterial) on the 25th of June, so you will enter in a very nice and clean room.

Long term stay preferable.
Couples welcome

The Room (UNFURNISHED)
We could arrange a queen size bed if you need to.
Fan and air conditioning/ heater, build in wardrobe, ensuite bathroom.
Bed 1 on the floor plan.
Available now.

The Apartment
Downstairs is the living area which opens out to a spacious balcony. The kitchen has a gas stove, oven and dishwasher with plenty of cupboard space. Further along is the laundry with dryer, main bathroom with a shower and bath, a separate toilet and two bedrooms. Upstairs is the dining area ... which we don’t really use as a dinning area, more a chilling area, books, plants, lights, bean bags to make it a true relaxation area.
Plenty of room if you bring your furnitures with you too if you want.
The apartment is on the top floor in the treetops facing away from Bridge Road so there isn’t much traffic noise. Very close to public transport (bus 470), 5 minutes walk to Glebe Point Road.
Close to COFFEE shops, RESTAURANTS and BROADWAY shopping center.

ALSO
I will buy all the house essentials (toilet paper, kitchen supplies, soaps, laundry powder, etc), so NO EXPENSES from your pocket for this.

Message Maeva to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$370 weekly rent$1110 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

My name is Maeva, I am 29, I’m French and I work as a pastry chef at Black Star pastry !
I enjoy an easy night in as much as a good night out. I started studies on the side (commercial cookery), and I always bring back tones of food back home, I hope you like cake.

Karan is 28 and works as an architect. He is very chilled, enjoy going to the gym and do some sports.

This is a house where everyone is social, we enjoy having a beer, watching new releases on Netflix/Stan while eating those pastries I get from work :)
So ideally we would like someone who enjoy doing this too.
We are trying to put together a nice household, so if you think you could be a great addition please get in touch.

Looking forward to hear from you ! :)

Loading...