Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Glebe Point Road, Glebe, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Alex

About the property

Get your own massive bedroom in a 2 bedroom apartement.

The flat is located in a prime location (glebe point road), right next to bus stops, close to lightrail station, doorstep from every shops you need, broadway shopping center, parks, and amazing cafés and restaurants.

The flat will be occupied by only yourself and another person (lovely medicine student at sydney uni).

Water and internet bills are included, and electricity is also included up to $250/quarter (usual bill). You and the other tenant will only have to pay the extra if you are not careful with your electricity consumption. If you consume LESS than $250/quarter, i will give you the equivalent as a discount on your rent! FYI the last bills were between 250$ to $300.

I'm looking for 3 months MINIMUM possibly more. Male or female, as long as you are serious, mature, respectful, caring and loving of this beautiful cosy place.

The place is located on the main street of glebe close to everything literally.

The bathroom is almost new and the whole place has been freshly painted 1 year ago!

The place is fully furnished, which means:
- queen size bed
- couch
- stylish floor lamps
- desk and desk chairs
- kitchen utensils
- bar table and stools
- fridge
- Brand new washing machine
-mirrors
-cleaning products and accessories

The room is available NOW!

Looking forward to hear from you!
Alex

Message Alex to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Im a yoga teacher and shiatsu practitioner. originally from france and now australian after 9 years in sydney.

Loading...